House Of The Dragon Episode 5 Watch & Download On 123movies Tamilrockers


House Of The Dragon Episode 5 Story & Review

The 5th episode of the House Of The Dragon series is now available to streaming online on many respective OTT platforms. The story of episode 5 starts where episode 4 ended in the previous week. Previous episode 4 was full of surprises & excitement that no one expects too quickly. Till now we have been waiting for the next episode.

Now House Of The Dragon Episode 5 is here & we can watch this episode & other House Of The Dragon episode on HBO Max. Also for Indian fans House Of The Dragon Episode 5 will air online on Disney Plus Hotstar which is by far one of the most popular streaming platforms right now. Sky Atlantic, Crave & HBO also features House Of The Dragon season 1 online for streaming.

House Of The Dragon Episode 5 Cast

Most of the cast from episodes 3 & 4 also return to play their role in episode 5. Star Milly Alcock, Matt Smith, Emma D’Arcy, Olivia Cooke, Emily Carey, Paddy Considine, Rhys Ifans, Eve Best, Graham McTavish, Savannah Steyn, Sonoya Mizuno, Fabien Frankel, Steve Toussaint, Tom Glynn-Carney, Ewan Mitchell, Jefferson Hall starring in episode 5.

House Of The Dragon Episode 5 Release Date & Time

House Of The Dragon Episode 5 will air online on HBO Max Monday 19 September 2022.
  • US: 8:00 p.m. CT on Sunday, September 18
  • US: 9:00 p.m. ET on Sunday, September 18
  • Canada: 9:00 p.m. ET on Sunday, September 18 (Crave/HBO)
  • UK: 2:00 a.m. BST on Monday, September 19 (Sky Atlantic)
  • India: 6:30 a.m. IST on Monday, September 19 (Disney+ Hotstar)

House Of The Dragon Episode 5 Watch & Download

The series is officially available on the HBO Max streaming platform. So you watch & Download House Of The Dragon Episode 5 Online on HBO Max Only on 19 September 2022. Also, House Of The Dragon Episodes 1 to 4 are also ready to stream on HBO Max.

Unfortunately, the latest 5th episode of the House Of The Dragon series is the latest victim of pirated websites. House Of The Dragon Episode 5 download On Tamilrockers. House Of The Dragon Episode 5 Hindi English Download 480p 720p on 9xmoveis. Recently House Of The Dragon Episode 5 The123movies Fmovies Putlockers is available for streaming.

Disclaimer: We suggest our viewers watch films & series online on legal streaming platforms only. Here are some most popular streaming platforms where you can watch movies online. Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, Disney Plus Hotstar, HBO Max, Mx Player, Zee5, Hotstar Disney Plus. You can watch & Downlaod all your favorite films & series from this website.

House Of The Dragon Episode 5 Details

Title House Of The Dragon
Season 1
Episode 5
Language English
Genres Action Fantasy
Release Date 19 September 2022
OTT Platform HBO Max

Leave a Comment